homeaboutvarioustop destinationseventsdead or alive, famous norwegianstream, feed


marine harvestSalMarroyal salmonfriele coffe

 Øyvind Kristensen
 Eple Skrott
 Jonas Fjeld Rock´n´Rolf Band
 Remme Brothers Band

In addition to Eplekollektivet own songs they performing music by other artists in new "costume". Some interpreted is; Tony Joe White, Tom Petty, Van Morrison, Erik Bye, Eric Andersen, Townes Van Zandt, Leonard Cohen and Tom Waits et al. The band has played together since fall 2007.

Eplekollektivet consists of:

Øivind Kristensen comes from Åssiden in Drammen but is now living in Solbergelva. He is a teacher and the bassist, guitarist and vocalist in Eplekollektivet. Øivind is also bassist in Remme Brothers Band and has experience from many different bands over the years. He is best known well from time bassist Jonas Fjeld Rock´n´Rolf Band, under the name "Eple Skrott".

Drummer Kjetil Kristiansen originally from Harstad, but resident in Kongsberg. Kjetil has played in countless rock / dance band in Harstad district and has long experience.

Guitarist Overture Haukland is also Harstadværing but now lives in Billingstad in Bærum. Overture plays also harmonica, and some vocals. Overture has lived many years in Bergen and has played in many different bands constellations.

Ole Henrik Nygård, also originally from Harstad, is new in the collective and plays guitar. He has like the rest of the band has extensive experience in the service of music.

Roar B. Johansen´s guitarist, percussionist and vocalist. He was born and raised in Forests in Drammen, but is now living in Sande. Roar has experience as both drummer and guitarist / vocalist in several different constellations within jazz, rock and shows / people. Additionally played a part alone with his guitar around.

 more video Buskerud Accommodation, Businesses and more pictures from Drammen  Drammen